WEST VIRGINIA SHERIFFS’ ASSOCIATION 

Telephone:  304.345.2232
Fax:  304.345.2231

Mail address:

Post Office Box 3031
Charleston, West Virginia 25331

Shipping address:

2003 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311

Executive DirectorRodney A. Miller         rmiller@wvsheriff.org

Staff Legal Counsel:  John R. Teare, Jr.    jteare@spilmanlaw.com
304.340.3813 – office
304.550.3516 – mobile

 

WEST VIRGINIA TAX DEPUTIES ASSOCIATION

President:  Pamela Woolwine, Wyoming Co.                    pamelawoolwine0514@gmail.com

Vice President:  Samantha Childers, Cabell Co.      schilders@cabellcounty.org

Secretary: Ron Vernon, Marion Co.                         rvernon@marioncountywv.com

Treasurer:  Liz Fahey, Hancock Co.                            lfahey1480@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian:  Kelly Palmer, Monongalia Co.   kpalmer@monsheriff.com

 

PROPERTY TAX SEARCH AND INQUIRY            www.wvpropertytaxes.com

Please note, availability depends upon participation by individual counties.

Brooke County Tax Site:    www.brookecountysheriff.com/tax