WEST VIRGINIA SHERIFFS’ ASSOCIATION 

Telephone:  304.345.2232
Fax:  304.345.2231

Mail address:

Post Office Box 3031
Charleston, West Virginia 25331

Shipping address:

2003 Quarrier Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25311

2018 West Virginia Sheriffs’ Association Officers:

President:  Sheriff Steve Deweese – Putnam County
Vice President: Sheriff Sonya Porter – Logan County
Treasurer: Sheriff Tony Boggs – Jackson County
Secretary: Sheriff Steve Stephens – Wood County

Executive DirectorRodney A. Miller         rmiller@wvsheriff.org
304.345-2232 – Office
304-784-6341 – Mobile

Staff Legal Counsel:  John R. Teare, Jr.    jteare@spilmanlaw.com
304.340.3813 – Office
304.550.3516 – Mobile

 

WEST VIRGINIA TAX DEPUTIES ASSOCIATION

President: Samantha Childers, Cabell Co.      schilders@cabellcounty.org

Vice President:

Secretary: Ron Vernon, Marion Co.                         rvernon@marioncountywv.com

Treasurer:  Liz Fahey, Hancock Co.                            lfahey1480@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian:  Kelly Palmer, Monongalia Co.   kpalmer@monsheriff.com

 

PROPERTY TAX SEARCH AND INQUIRY            www.wvpropertytaxes.com

Please note, availability depends upon participation by individual counties.

Brooke County Tax Site:    www.brookecountysheriff.com/tax