WEST VIRGINIA SHERIFFS

 

Barbour County Sheriff Phillip Ferguson
Phone #: 304-457-2352
Email:
Website:

Berkeley County Sheriff Kenneth M. Lemaster, Jr.
Phone #: 304-267-7000
Email: sheriff@berkeleycountycomm.org
Website: www.sheriff.berkeleywv.org

Boone County Sheriff William R. “Randall” White
Phone #: 304-369-7390
Email: wrwhite@boonecountywv.net
Website:

Braxton County Sheriff Eddie W. Williams
Phone #: 304-765-5122
Email: eww@frontier.com
Website:

Brooke County Sheriff Charles W. Jackson
Phone #: 304-737-3660
Email: cjackson@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website: www.brookecountysheriff.com
Tax Website:  www.brookecountysheriff.com/tax

Cabell County Sheriff T.W. “Tom” McComas
Phone #: 304-526-8663
Email: sheriff@cabellcounty.org
Website: www.cabellcountysheriff.com

Calhoun County Sheriff Carl Ballengee
Phone #: 304-354-6333
Email: carlb@officer.com
Website: www.calhounwvsheriff.com

Clay County Sheriff Garrett Samples
Phone #: 304-587-4260
Email:
Website:

Doddridge County Sheriff Mike Headley
Phone #: 304-873-1944
Email: headley@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Fayette County Sheriff Steve W. Kessler
Phone #: 304-574-4259
Email: skessler@fayettesheriff.net
Website: www.fayettesheriffwv.net

Gilmer County Sheriff Larry Gerwig
Phone #: 304-462-7441
Email: larrygerwig@yahoo.com
Website:

Grant County Sheriff Emory “Bill” Feaster
Phone #: 304-257-1818
Email: gcsheriffsdept@citlink.net
Website: www.grantcounty.wv.gov/agencies/county-sheriff.php

Greenbrier County Sheriff Jan L. Cahill
Phone #: 304-647-6678
Email: jan.cahill@greenbriercounty.net
Website: www.greenbriercounty.net/sheriff/index.html

Hampshire County Sheriff John P. Alkire
Phone #: 304-822-3894
Email: jpalkire@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website: www.hampshirecountysheriffwv.com

Hancock County Sheriff Ralph A. Fletcher
Phone #: 304-564-3911
Email: rafletcher@hancockcountywv.org
Website: www.hancockcountywv.org/sheriff.html

Hardy County Sheriff Bryan C. Ward
Phone #: 304-530-0222
Email: b.ward@hardysheriff.com
Website: www.hardycounty.com/sheriff

Harrison County Sheriff Albert F. Marano
Phone #: 304-624-8550
Email: afmarano@harrco911.org
Website: www.harrisoncountywv.com/sheriff.aspx

Jackson County Sheriff Anthony J. “Tony” Boggs
Phone #: 304-373-2290
Email: jcsheriff@jacksoncountywv.com
Website:

Jefferson County Sheriff Peter H. “Pete” Dougherty
Phone #: 304-728-3205
Email: pdougherty@jcsdwv.com
Website:

Kanawha County Sheriff John D. Rutherford
Phone #: 304-357-0216
Email: johnrutherford@kcso.us
Website: www.kanawhasheriff.us

Lewis County Sheriff Adam Gissy
Phone #: 304-269-8251
Email: agissy@wvlcso.com
Website:  www.lewiscountywv.org/shindex.html

Lincoln County Sheriff Ken Farley
Phone #: 304-824-7990 ext. 226
Email: kenfarley@lincolncountywv.org
Website: www.lincolncountywv.org/Sheriff/tabid/87/Default.aspx

Logan County Sheriff Sonya M. Dingess Porter
Phone #: 304-792-8590
Email: smporter@lcsowv.us
Website:

Marion County Sheriff Joseph N. Carpenter
Phone #: 304-367-5300
Email: (Removed by request)
Website:

Marshall County Sheriff Kevin Cecil
Phone #: 304-843-1550
Email: kcecil@marshallcountywv.org
Website: www.marshallcountywv.org/sheriff.asp

Mason County Sheriff Greg Powers
Phone #: 304-675-3838
Email: gapowers@hotmail.com
Website:

McDowell County Sheriff Martin B. West
Phone #: 304-436-8541
Email: west_martin12@yahoo.com
Website:

Mercer County Sheriff Don B. Meadows
Phone #: 304-487-8303
Email: tmeadows@wvmcs.org
Website: www.wvmcs.org

Mineral County Sheriff Jeremy S. Taylor
Phone #: 304-788-0341
Email: jstaylor@mineralsheriff.com
Website: www.mineralcountywv.com/sheriff

Mingo County Sheriff James M. Smith
Phone #: 304-235-0300
Email: deputyjames@yahoo.com
Website:

Monongalia County Sheriff Allen Kisner
Phone #: 304-291-7260
Email: akisner@monsheriff.com
Website: www.monsheriff.com

Monroe County Sheriff Mike Gravely
Phone #: 304-772-3018
Email: mgravely@monroecountywv.net
Website:

Morgan County Sheriff Vincent Shambaugh
Phone #: 304-258-1067
Email: vince@mcsdwv.com
Website: www.mcsdwv.com

Nicholas County Sheriff David P. Hopkins
Phone #: 304-872-7880
Email: sheriff@nicholascosheriff.com
Website: www.nicholascountywv.org/county-offices/sheriff.aspx

Ohio County Sheriff Patrick Butler
Phone #: 304-234-3718
Email: pbutler@ohcoso.com
Website:

Pendleton County Sheriff Donald L. Hedrick
Phone #: 304-358-2214
Email: daek.hedrick@yahoo.com
Website: www.pendletoncommission.com/sheriff.htm

Pleasants County Sheriff D. Wayne Wilson, II
Phone #: 304-684-2285
Email: dwwilson@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Pocahontas County Sheriff David Jonese
Phone #: 304-799-4445
Email: drjonese@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Preston County Sheriff Daniel R. Loughrie
Phone #: 304-329-1611
Email: drloughrie@prestonsheriff.net
Website: www.prestonsheriff.net

Putnam County Sheriff Steve Deweese
Phone #: 304-586-0256
Email: sdeweese@putnamwv.org
Website:  www.putnamcountysheriffwv.com

Raleigh County Sheriff R. Steven Tanner
Phone #: 304-255-9195
Email: stanner@rcso-wv.com
Website: www.rcso-wv.com

Randolph County Sheriff Mark T. Brady
Phone #: 304-636-2100
Email: mbrady@rcsowv.org
Website:

Ritchie County Sheriff Bryan Backus
Phone #: 304-643-2262
Email: ritchiesheriff@hotmail.com
Website: www.ritchiecountysheriff.org

Roane County Sheriff Mike Harper
Phone #: 304-927-2540
Email: mharper@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Summers County Sheriff Garry E. Wheeler
Phone #: 304-466-7111
Email:
Website: www.summerscountywv.org/index.php?page=sheriff-s-office

Taylor County Sheriff Terring W. Skinner
Phone #: 304-265-3428
Email: tws.tcsd@comcast.net
Website:

Tucker County Sheriff Brian K. Wilfong
Phone #: 304-478-2321
Email: fong1022000@yahoo.com
Website: www.tuckercountycommission.com/index.php/…/sheriffs-department

Tyler County Sheriff Earl P. “Bob” Kendle, Jr.
Phone #: 304-758-4229
Email: sarge_202@hotmail.com
Website:

Upshur County Sheriff David H. Coffman
Phone #: 304-472-1180 ext. 126
Email: dhcoffman@upshurcounty.org
Website: www.upshurcounty.org/SheriffLaw/index.html

Wayne County Sheriff Greg Farley
Phone #: 304-272-6378
Email: sheriff@waynewvsheriff.org
Website: www.waynewvsheriff.org

Webster County Sheriff David G. Bender
Phone #: 304-842-2006
Email: wchcosd300@yahoo.com
Website:

Wetzel County Sheriff John E. Brookover
Phone #: 304-455-8228
Email: radams7@live.com
Website:

Wirt County Sheriff Name D. Keith Wilson Jr.
Phone #: 304-275-4222
Email: dk.wilson@wirtcountysheriff.com
Website: www.wirtcountysheriff.com

Wood County Sheriff Ken Merritt
Phone #: 304-424-0197
Email: kmerritt@woodcountywv.com
Website: www.woodcountywv.com/page/page46.php

Wyoming County Sheriff Randall Aliff
Phone #: 304-732-8000 ext. 304
Email: sheriff@wyomingcountywv.org
Website: www.wyomingcounty.com/government.php?id=7