WEST VIRGINIA SHERIFFS

Terms beginning January 1, 2017

 

Barbour County Sheriff Phillip Ferguson
Phone #: 304-457-2352
Email:
Website:

Berkeley County Sheriff Curtis Keller
Phone #: 304-267-7000
Email:
Website: www.sheriff.berkeleywv.org

Boone County Sheriff William R. “Randall” White
Phone #: 304-369-7390
Email: wrwhite@boonecountywv.net
Website:

Braxton County Sheriff Eddie W. Williams
Phone #: 304-765-5122
Email: eww@frontier.com
Website:

Brooke County Sheriff Larry C. Palmer Jr.
Phone #: 304-737-3660
Email:
Website: www.brookecountysheriff.com
Tax Website:  www.brookecountysheriff.com/tax

Cabell County Sheriff Charles “Chuck” Zerkle
Phone #: 304-526-8663
Email: sheriff@cabellcounty.org
Website: www.cabellcountysheriff.com

Calhoun County Sheriff Jeff Starcher
Phone #: 304-354-6333
Email:
Website: www.calhounwvsheriff.com

Clay County Sheriff Donny Triplett
Phone #: 304-587-4260
Email:
Website:

Doddridge County Sheriff Mike Headley
Phone #: 304-873-1944
Email: headley@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Fayette County Sheriff Mike Fridley
Phone #: 304-574-4259
Email: mfridley@fayettesheriff.net
Website: www.fayettesheriffwv.net

Gilmer County Sheriff Larry Gerwig
Phone #: 304-462-7441
Email: larrygerwig@yahoo.com
Website:

Grant County Sheriff Brian Ours
Phone #: 304-257-1818
Email:
Website: www.grantcounty.wv.gov/agencies/county-sheriff.php

Greenbrier County Sheriff Jan L. Cahill
Phone #: 304-647-6678
Email: jan.cahill@greenbriercounty.net
Website: www.greenbriercounty.net/sheriff/index.html

Hampshire County Sheriff John P. Alkire
Phone #: 304-822-3894
Email: jpalkire@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website: www.hampshirecountysheriffwv.com

Hancock County Sheriff Ralph A. Fletcher
Phone #: 304-564-3911
Email: rafletcher@hancockcountywv.org
Website: www.hancockcountywv.org/sheriff.html

Hardy County Sheriff Bryan C. Ward
Phone #: 304-530-0222
Email: b.ward@hardysheriff.com
Website: www.hardycounty.com/sheriff

Harrison County Sheriff Robert Metheny
Phone #: 304-624-8550
Email:
Website: www.harrisoncountywv.com/sheriff.aspx

Jackson County Sheriff Anthony J. “Tony” Boggs
Phone #: 304-373-2290
Email: jcsheriff@jacksoncountywv.com
Website:

Jefferson County Sheriff Peter H. “Pete” Dougherty
Phone #: 304-728-3205
Email: pdougherty@jcsdwv.com
Website:

Kanawha County Sheriff Michael Y. Rutherford
Phone #: 304-357-0216
Email: mikerutherford@kcso.us
Website: www.kanawhasheriff.us

Lewis County Sheriff Adam Gissy
Phone #: 304-269-8251
Email: agissy@wvlcso.com
Website:  www.lewiscountywv.org/shindex.html

Lincoln County Sheriff Gary “Butch’ Linville
Phone #: 304-824-7990 ext. 226
Email:
Website: www.lincolncountywv.org/Sheriff/tabid/87/Default.aspx

Logan County Sheriff Sonya M. Dingess Porter
Phone #: 304-792-8590
Email: smporter@lcsowv.us
Website:

Marion County Sheriff James C. Riffle
Phone #: 304-367-5300
Email:
Website:

Marshall County Sheriff Kevin Cecil
Phone #: 304-843-1550
Email: kcecil@marshallcountywv.org
Website: www.marshallcountywv.org/sheriff.asp

Mason County Sheriff Greg Powers
Phone #: 304-675-3838
Email: gapowers@hotmail.com
Website:

McDowell County Sheriff Martin B. West
Phone #: 304-436-8541
Email: west_martin12@yahoo.com
Website:

Mercer County Sheriff Tommy T.A. Bailey
Phone #: 304-487-8303
Email:
Website: www.wvmcs.org

Mineral County Sheriff Jeremy S. Taylor
Phone #: 304-788-0341
Email: jstaylor@mineralsheriff.com
Website: www.mineralcountywv.com/sheriff

Mingo County Sheriff James M. Smith
Phone #: 304-235-0300
Email: deputyjames@yahoo.com
Website:

Monongalia County Sheriff Perry Palmer
Phone #: 304-291-7260
Email: ppalmer@monsheriff.com
Website: www.monsheriff.com

Monroe County Sheriff Sean Crisoer
Phone #: 304-772-3018
Email:
Website:

Morgan County Sheriff Kim “K.C.” Bohrer
Phone #: 304-258-1067
Email: kcbohrer@morgancountywv.gov
Website: www.mcsdwv.com

Nicholas County Sheriff William F. Nunley
Phone #: 304-872-7880
Email:
Website: www.nicholascountywv.org/county-offices/sheriff.aspx

Ohio County Sheriff Tom Howard
Phone #: 304-234-3718
Email:
Website:

Pendleton County Sheriff Donald L. Hedrick
Phone #: 304-358-2214
Email: daek.hedrick@yahoo.com
Website: www.pendletoncommission.com/sheriff.htm

Pleasants County Sheriff D. Wayne Wilson, II
Phone #: 304-684-2285
Email: dwwilson@sheriff.state.wv.us
Website:

Pocahontas County Sheriff Jeff Barlow
Phone #: 304-799-4445
Email:
Website:

Preston County Sheriff Daniel R. Loughrie
Phone #: 304-329-1611
Email: drloughrie@prestonsheriff.net
Website: www.prestonsheriff.net

Putnam County Sheriff Steve Deweese
Phone #: 304-586-0256
Email: sdeweese@putnamwv.org
Website:  www.putnamcountysheriffwv.com

Raleigh County Sheriff Scott F Van Meter
Phone #: 304-255-9195
Email:
Website: www.rcso-wv.com

Randolph County Sheriff Mark T. Brady
Phone #: 304-636-2100
Email: mbrady@rcsowv.org
Website:

Ritchie County Sheriff Terry Snodgrass
Phone #: 304-643-2262
Email:
Website: www.ritchiecountysheriff.org

Roane County Sheriff L. Todd Cole
Phone #: 304-927-2540
Email:
Website:

Summers County Sheriff Garry E. Wheeler
Phone #: 304-466-7111
Email:
Website: www.summerscountywv.org/index.php?page=sheriff-s-office

Taylor County Sheriff Terry A. Austin
Phone #: 304-265-3428
Email:
Website:

Tucker County Sheriff Brian K. Wilfong
Phone #: 304-478-2321
Email: fong1022000@yahoo.com
Website: www.tuckercountycommission.com/index.php/…/sheriffs-department

Tyler County Sheriff Brian M. Weigle
Phone #: 304-758-4229
Email:
Website:

Upshur County Sheriff David H. Coffman
Phone #: 304-472-1180 ext. 126
Email: dhcoffman@upshurcounty.org
Website: www.upshurcounty.org/SheriffLaw/index.html

Wayne County Sheriff Rick Thompson
Phone #: 304-272-6378
Email:
Website: www.waynewvsheriff.org

Webster County Sheriff David Cutlip
Phone #: 304-842-2006
Email:
Website:

Wetzel County Sheriff Mike Koontz
Phone #: 304-455-8228
Email:
Website:

Wirt County Sheriff Name Travis Corbitt
Phone #: 304-275-4222
Email:
Website: www.wirtcountysheriff.com

Wood County Sheriff Steve Stephens
Phone #: 304-424-0197
Email:
Website: www.woodcountywv.com/page/page46.php

Wyoming County Sheriff C.S. “Sherrill” Parker
Phone #: 304-732-8000 ext. 304
Email: sheriff@wyomingcountywv.org
Website: www.wyomingcounty.com/government.php?id=7